We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
+33 (0)4 50 44 30 22
en
fr en
Hotel Arcalod au bord du lac d'Annecy

3-stars Arcalod Logis Hotel near Annecy Lake

Open from may until september, the 3-stars hotel ranked Logis of France offers 35 refurbished rooms. It is idealy situated between 2 natural reserves (the Bauges Geopark and the natural reserve « Le Bout Du Lac), just a stone thrown away from the cycle path and the international paragliding landscape, at the Bottom of the mountain and the Tour de France path.

Did you know ? The name « Arcalod » comes from the top of the higtest mountain in the area. Located at 217 meters altitude the Arcalod peak can be admire directly from the hotel.

A Savoyard family history

The Arcalod Hotel is an authentic family history :it has been created in 19449 at Doussard in Haute-Savoy By Jeanne and Paul Littoz-Monnet, then taked over by thier son Roger and his wife Martine. It is now manage by Brice, the founders Granson. With the Always same spirit : friendliness and authenticity.

See the rooms

Services uniting simplicity and pleasure between Annecy and Geneva

Private Parking
Free Bike Loan
Close and secure Garage for bicycle and motorbike
Big tree-filled park
Heated swimingpool at 28°C
Petanque strip
Gourmet restaurant with terrace
Cozy living room with TV and Boardgame
Bookcase
Free wifi

With its 35 refurbished rooms, this 3-stars hotel nearby Annecy (74) is an establishement transfered between générations, where reign friendliness and serenity. Soprtive family,Nature lovers, motorcyclist, or cyclist passing by Annecy, Young couple looking for a romantic moment, friends, senior, the Arcalod hotel is a place that make everyone feel at ease.

See activities

Relax

The big tree-filled park and our heated swimingpool facing South, Sunny from dawn to dusk, offers you summer time of pure joy, near Annecy Lake. With family or friends, make the most of the Sunny days to jump in the swimingpool or entertain yourself during a pétanque game, while enjoying an omnipresent nature.

The park with disverse essence gives coolness during the warmest hours of the day.

See the picture gallery

Treat yourself

Open to everyone, the restaurant offers you homemade meals « à la carte », in full or half-board, cooked with local and fresh products. At the first sun rays, you will be abble to enjoy our terace and its beatifull vew over the mountains.

The restaurant located in the heart of Doussard (74) also welcomes groups and private events : anniversary, baptism, family reunions, meetings… an independant room with a capacity of 70 people is put at your disposal on request.

See the restaurant

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
+33 (0)4 50 44 30 22
fr
fr en
Hotel Arcalod au bord du lac d'Annecy

L’Arcalod, hôtel 3 étoiles Logis au Lac d’Annecy

Ouvert de mai à septembre, l’hôtel 3 étoiles classé Logis de France propose 35 chambres rénovées. Il est idéalement situé entre 2 réserves naturelles (Geopark des Bauges et réserve naturelle du bout du lac), à deux pas de la piste cyclable et du site international de parapentes, aux pieds des cols de montagnes et du circuit du tour de France.

Le saviez-vous ? Le nom Arcalod tient son origine de la pointe la plus haute du coin. Située à 2 217 mètres d’altitude, la Pointe de l’Arcalod peut s’admirer directement depuis l’hôtel !

Une histoire familiale savoyarde

L’hôtel Arcalod est une authentique histoire familiale : il a été créé en 1949 à Doussard en Haute-Savoie par Jeanne et Paul LITTOZ-MONNET, puis repris par leur fils Roger et son épouse Martine en 1982 et actuellement exploité par Brice, petit-fils des fondateurs de l’hôtel. Avec toujours le même esprit : convivialité et authenticité.

Découvrir les chambres

Des services alliant plaisir et simplicité entre Annecy et Genève

Parking Privé
Location gratuite de vélos
Garage fermé et sécurisé pour vélos et motos
Grand parc arboré
Piscine chauffée à 28°C
Terrain de pétanque, table de ping-pong & babyfoot
Restaurant gourmand & terrasse
Salon cosy avec coin TV & jeux de société
Bibliothèque
Wi-Fi gratuit

Composé de 35 chambres remises au goût du jour, l’hôtel 3 étoiles à proximité d’Annecy (74) est un établissement intergénérationnel où règnent convivialité et sérénité. Famille férue de sport, amoureux de la nature, motards ou cyclistes de passage à Annecy, jeune couple à la recherche d’un instant romantique, groupe d’amis, seniors, l’hôtel Arcalod est un lieu où tout le monde se sent bien.

Voir les activités

Détendez-vous

Le grand parc arboré et notre piscine chauffée exposée plein sud, ensoleillée du lever au coucher du soleil, vous confère des moments estivaux de pur bonheur, à proximité du lac d’Annecy. En famille ou entre amis, profitez du beau temps pour faire un saut dans la piscine ou vous divertir autour d’une partie de pétanque, tout en jouissant d’une nature omniprésente.

Le parc aux essences variées, apporte la fraîcheur aux heures les plus chaudes de la journée.

Voir la galerie photo

Régalez-vous

Ouvert à tous, le restaurant vous propose à la carte, en pension ou demi-pension, des plats faits maison, concoctés à partir de produits frais et locaux. Aux premiers rayons de soleil, profitez de la terrasse et de sa jolie vue sur les montagnes environnantes.

Le restaurant situé au cœur de Doussard (74) accueille également les groupes et évènements privés : anniversaires, baptêmes, repas de famille, séminaires… une salle indépendante d’une capacité de 70 personnes est mise à disposition sur demande.

Découvrir le restaurant